Benny Gettinger: Photo-Graphic Artist

Accidental Captures

I absolutely love it when I’m just goofing around and somehow a cool photo happens.  Here I am, sitting at my desk experimenting with Lightroom 3 Beta 2.  I was toying with the tethered shooting feature, and I just clicked the shutter release button within the application and the camera went off in my hand.  That’s nothing new, right?  But it came out with a pretty cool photo (at least, I think so)! It’s ISO 1600 on a little Rebel XTi. You can see that the noise reduction in the new version is going to be AMAZING.  Click Here to see the full-size image.  I can’t wait for the full version of LR3 to come out!

Accidental Capture

Accidental Capture

Leave a Reply

