Benny Gettinger: Photo-Graphic Artist

Daily Bike Ride

I debated taking a camera on yesterday’s daily bike ride since it was cloudy and muggy outside.  But I thought that maybe putting on the 70-200 f2.8L lens might at least help me see something new.  I feel like I’ve milked the farm for about all it can give, but gloomy days can sometimes make a whole new image.

Split toning done in Lightroom, texture added in Photoshop.

The sun peeked out just long enough for me to get this backlighting on the cattails.

Leave a Reply

